Tokyo Airport Transfer, car hire

Airport transfer & car hire

Private transfer service offers more comfort and customized service especially for business travelers. Of late there has been a growing number of taxi companies rolling out a new service fleet specializing in providing airport transfers. Because of the long distance to travel between Narita airport and downtown Tokyo, private airport transfer is commonly seen in Tokyo than the rest of the cities. The following are a list of companies offering airport transfer and car hire service.


1. TokyoAirporter.com ・ www.tokyoairporter.com
2. Biz Limousine ・ www.biz-limousine.jp
3. Outech Transport ・ www.outech.co.jp
4. TokyoMK www.tokyomk.com
5. Hello Tokyo ・ www.hello-tokyo.co.jp
6. Hinomaru Limousine ・ www.tokyo-taxi.jp
7. Limousine Bus ・ www.limousinebus.co.jp
8. Limousine Hire Co. Ltd ・ www.limousinehire.co.jp
9. New Line Transys Taxi Group ・ www.nl-transys.com
10. First Limo ・ www.first-limo.jp
11. Tokyo Musen ・ www.tokyomusen.or.jp
12. Nihon Kotsu ・ www.nihon-kotsu.co.jp
13. Yajima Taxi ・ www.yajimataxi.com
14. Prime Auto ・ www.primeauto.jp
15. Hitachi Group ・ www.hitachi-gr.com
16. Kokusai Kogyo Limousine ・ www.kokusaihire.com
17. Tsubame Kotsu ・ www.tsubame.co.jp
18. Kokusai Motorcars Co ・ www.km-group.jp
19. JCK Airport Transfer ・ www.jck.co.jp
20. Kuwahara Co. Ltd ・ www.taxi-jun.com
21. Asahi Kotsu ・ www.asahi-koutsuu.jp
22. Kyoudou Musen Taxi ・ www.kyoudoumusen.jp
23. Subaru Kotsu Co. Ltd ・ www.subaru-t.co.jp
24. IM Taxi ・ www.imtaxi.com
25. Tsukishima Jidosha Kotsu ・ www.tsukishimajiko.co.jp
26. Iwaki Taxi Group ・ www.iwakitaxi.co.jp
27. Aoi Limousine Service ・ www.net-aoi.jp
28. Amuza Chauffeur Escort Corp ・ www.limousine-ace.com
29. Higuchi Taxi ・ www.higuchitaxi.com
30. Seiwa Group ・ www.seiwa-gr.jp
31. Continental Corporation ・ www.continental-corp.net
32. Joy2Call ・ www.joy2call.com
33. 24 Limousine ・ www.24-limo-airportservice.com www.24-limo.com
34. Japan Explore ・ www.airporttransfer.jp
35. Yasaka Group ・ www.sky-inc.net
36. Office Tag Pte Ltd ・ www.sougeibus.com
37. JR Hokkaido Group RakuRaku Taxi ・ www.rakurakutaxi.jp
38. Tokyo Transfer ・ www.tokyotransfer.com
39. Cab Station Co. Ltd ・ www.hello-limo-japan.com
40. Charter Bus & Limousine Japan ・ www.charterbus-limousine.com
41. Feida Japan Co. Ltd ・ www.star-limo.jp
42. Tokyo VIP Services ・ www.tokyovipservices.com



previous page




top of page

Link exchange find out how to exchange links with us.
Look here to check for offers and get your tickets.
・Check our jobs notice board for job offers in Japan.
・You have a question for us? Email to us at : mail2me[at]tokyotomo[dot]com
・Visit Japan air pass may be available but not necessary the cheapest in price. Go here to find out more.

sponsored ads
Japanican Japan domestic airfare and shinkansen tour specialist search ticket

coming events
Submit free listing
Submit your tour offer
Details
Details


Google Search
Japan guide
Japan guide
(C) WWW.TOKYOTOMO.COM All rights reserved.
copyright