Guesthouses and rental apartments in Japan

Guesthouse and Rental Apartment

A guesthouse (a.k.a. "gaijin house", meaning "foreigner house") is an inexpensive type of accommodation for foreigners. They are commonly found in big cities like Tokyo and Osaka. They could be either managed independently or owned by realty companies, which may operate multiple houses across the city. They are available for both short-term and long-term stay, ideal for those who want to avoid the hassle and the expense of renting and furnishing a conventional apartment.


Guesthouses & rental apartments in Osaka and Kyoto - See Tokyo

・ Kyoto Backpackers House www.kyoto-backpackers.com
・ Kyoto Apartment www.kyoto-apartment.com
・ Osaka Guest House www.u-en.net
・ Gojo Guest House www.gojo-guest-house.com
・ Kyoto Guesthouse Kyonoen www.kyonoen.com
・ UnoHouse Guesthouse Kyoto unohouse.fte.jp
・ Uronza Guesthouse www.uronza.com
・ Guesthouse Yougendo www.yougendo.com
・ Kyoto Guesthouse Higashiyamashichijyo www.ihostelz.com
・ Guest House Bon www.guesthouse-bon.com
・ Guest House Bola Bola www.bola-bola.jp
・ J-Hoppers Kyoto kyoto.j-hoppers.com
・ Tour Club Kyoto www.kyotojp.com
・ Budget Inn Kyoto www.budgetinnjp.com
・ Guesthouse Waraku-an gh-project.com
・ Carpe Diem Osaka www.carpediem-osaka.jp




top of page




top of page

Link exchange find out how to exchange links with us.
Look here to check for offers and get your tickets.
・Check our jobs notice board for job offers in Japan.
・You have a question for us? Email to us at : mail2me[at]tokyotomo[dot]com
・Visit Japan air pass may be available but not necessary the cheapest in price. Go here to find out more.

sponsored ads
Japanican Japan domestic airfare and shinkansen tour specialist search ticket

coming events
Submit free listing
Submit your tour offer
Details
Details


Google Search
Japan guide
Japan guide
(C) WWW.TOKYOTOMO.COM All rights reserved.
copyright