Japan tour companies listing

Featured listings


Johnnie Walker ToursJohnnie's Kyoto Walking Tour

Johnnie Hillwalker is perhaps as famous as what he has to show you. Already made several Japanese TV appearances, with countless blogs written about him and whose tours being featured on international TV too. For 2000yen per person, you get an escorted walking tour of Kyoto in English. Tours are conducted from

Kyoto tour

March through to November, on Monday, Wednesday and Friday whether rain or shine. No reservations are required; you simply have to show up at 10am in front of JR Kyoto Station.


Educational Tour partnership with Travel Pal Travel Pal Co Ltd in partnership with Singapore MOE-appointed travel agencies, is rolling out a series of study tours throughout Japan aim at achieving the educational objective. From Cultural Exchange Trips involving homestay with a local hosting family to Community Involvement Programme (CIP) & Service Learning where students are put through community work allowing them to learn the value of service and appreciation of what community work involves, we have just the right programme specially tailored for you. View some our sample itineraries.

Companies specializing in land tours

Companies that offer tours in English and other foreign languages. Check this page for groups or individuals offering private walking and cycling tours.


・ Visit Japan Tours Licence No.3-6388 www.visitjapantours.com
Inbound groups and customized small group travel

・ OKA Tours Licence No.2-5714 www.okatours.com
Specializes in bike tours in Japan.

・ Sky Bus Tokyo www.skybus.jp
Bus tours using open-top double-decker bus.

・ Japan Roads Tours www.japanroads.com
Cultural tours. Groups, private or self-guided.

・ Michi Travel Licence no. 2-5867 www.michitravel.com
Luxury private tours, special interest tours.

・ Jack Rabbit Licence No.2-848 www.jackrabbit.jp
Full-escorted tours, custom tours.

・ Nokyo Tourist Corporation Licence No.1-939 www.ntour.jp/english
Farm and cultural experience tours.

・ Ski Japan Holidays www.japanspecialists.com
Specializes in ski and snowboard package tours in Hakuba, Nagano, and Hokkaido.

・ Oxalis Adventures www.oxalis-adventures.com
Small-group guided tours. Cultural tours, walking & hiking adventures and custom private tours.

・ Atlas Japan Tour www.atlas-japantour.com
Customised tours.

・ Active Tours Licence no. 3-4913 www.activetours.co.jp
Customised tours.

・ Kyoto Cycling Tour Project www.kctp.net
Cycling tour and rent-a-cycle in Kyoto.

・ Tours Gallery www.toursgallery.com
Small group tours.

・ Luxury Customized Travel www.japanevents.com
Custom tours.

・ TravelHost Tour(a division of KIR) Licence no. 1670 www.travelhost.co.jp
Specializes in golfing tours and reservation for golf courses.

・ Bespoke Tokyo www.bespoketokyo.jp
Custom tours.

・ J&Y Travel Japan Licence no. 3-5055 www.jy-travel-japan.com
J&Y offers private tours by car with licensed English-speaking guide.

・ AdelsmanTours www.adelsmantours.com
Small group tours, private tours.

・ Tokyo Cruise Ship www.suijobus.co.jp
Scheduled and chartered cruises.

・ Candy Tour Licence No.3-4698 www.candytour.jp
Specializes in tours for Naha city and other Okinawa islands.

・ Jumbo Tours Inc. Licence No.1374 www.jumbotours.co.jp
Package tours to Okinawa.

・ Hato Bus Licence No.2-2379 www.hatobus.co.jp
With the largest original group tours both guided and non-guided.

・ Japanican Licence No.5941 www.japanican.com
Original inbound tours. Tours to Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka, Nikko, Kamakura, Hakone, and Fuji.

・ Odakyu Travel Licence No.365 www.odakyu-travel.co.jp
Wide selection of package tours and accommodation in Hakone.

・ Club Tourism Licence No.1693 www.yokoso-japan.jp
Domestic land tour packages

・ Alps Enterprise Licence No.2-4578 www.alps-enterprise.co.jp
Hiking & montain climbing tours in Japan

・ Esprit Travel & Tours www.esprittravel.com
Custom tours.

・ Tara Japan www.tara-group.com
Custom tours.

・ MK Limousine Private Tour www.mk-group.co.jp
Charter tours.




top of page

Link exchange find out how to exchange links with us.
Look here to check for offers and get your tickets.
・Check our jobs notice board for job offers in Japan.
・You have a question for us? Email to us at : mail2me[at]tokyotomo[dot]com
・Visit Japan air pass may be available but not necessary the cheapest in price. Go here to find out more.

sponsored ads
Japanican Japan domestic airfare and shinkansen tour specialist search ticket

coming events
Submit free listing
Submit your tour offer
Details
Details


Google Search
Japan guide
Japan guide
(C) WWW.TOKYOTOMO.COM All rights reserved.
copyright