Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan - Chubu

Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Toyama 富 山
Toyama Chiho Tetsudo Inc 富山地方鉄道(株) http://www.chitetsu.co.jp/index.html
Kaetsuno Railway 加越能鉄道(株) http://www.kaetsunou.co.jp


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Ishikawa 石 川
Hokuriku Railroad 北陸鉄道(株) http://www.hokutetsu.co.jp/
Hokuriku Kotsu 北陸交通(株) http://www.hokuriku-kotsu.co.jp/
Fuji Kotsu (株)冨士交通 http://www.bus.ecnet.jp/
Kaga Sightseeing Bus 加賀観光バス(株) http://www15.ocn.ne.jp/~kagabus/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Fukui 福 井
Keifuku Bus 京福バス(株) http://bus.keifuku.co.jp
Fukui Tetsudo 福井鉄道(株) http://www.fukutetsu.jp
Mifuku Taxi 三福タクシー(株) http://www.mifuku.jp/
Daifuku kotsu 大福交通(有) http://daifuku.p-kit.com/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Gifu 岐 阜
Gifu Bus 岐阜乗合自動車(株) http://www.gifubus.co.jp/
Meihan Kintetsu Bus 名阪近鉄バス(株) http://www.mkb.co.jp/
Nohi Group 濃飛乗合自動車(株) http://www.nouhibus.co.jp/
Seino Sightseeing Bus 西濃観光バス(株) http://www.seinokanko-bus.co.jp/
Heiwa Corporation 平和コーポレーション(株) http://www.heiwa-co.com/
Chubu Kanko 中部観光(株) http://www.chubu-kanko.jp/
Nittaku Kanko Bus 日タク観光バス http://www.nihontaxi.co.jp/travel/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Shizuoka 静 岡
Shizuoka Railway Co. Ltd 静岡鉄道(株) http://www.shizutetsu.co.jp/
Ensyu Railway Co. 遠州鉄道(株) http://www.entetsu.co.jp/
Gakunan Railway 岳南鉄道(株) http://www.fujikyu.co.jp/gakunan/index.htm
Izu Hakone Railway 伊豆箱根自動車(株) http://www.izuhakone.co.jp/
Hamamatsu Kanko Bus 浜松観光自動車(株) http://www.entetsu.co.jp/hkj/
Tokai Bus 東海バス(株) http://www.tokaibus.co.jp/
Satounso Co Ltd 吉田観光(株) http://www.satounso.co.jp/~yoshikan/
New Hamamatsu Kanko Bus ニュー浜松観光バス(株) http://www.entetsu.co.jp/hkj/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Aichi 愛 知
Nagoya Railroad Co Ltd 名古屋鉄道(株) http://www.meitetsu.co.jp/
Nagoya Bureau of Transport 名古屋市交通 http://www.kotsu.city.nagoya.jp/
JR Tokai Bus ジェイアール東海バス(株) http://www.jrtbinm.co.jp/
Toyohashi Railroad Co Ltd 豊橋鉄道(株) http://www.toyotetsu.com/
Nagoya Kanko Nikkyu 名古屋観光日急(株) http://www.nagoyakanko-nikkyu.com
Toyotetsu Sightseeing Bus 豊鉄観光バス(株) http://www.toyotetsu.com/kanko-bus/
Nagoya Hanshin Sightseeing Bus 名古屋阪神観光バス(株) http://www.hanshin.co.jp/nagoya/
Tokyu Shachi Bus 東急鯱バス(株) http://www.shachi-bus.co.jp
Tsubame Taxi つばめ自動車(株) http://www.tsubame-taxi.or.jp
Hoei Kotsu 豊栄交通(株) http://www.hoei-group.co.jp/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Mie 三 重
Mie Kotsu Co Ltd 三重交通(株) http://www.sanco.co.jp/
Sangi Railway 三岐鉄道(株) http://www.sangirail.co.jp/
Happu Bus 八風バス(株) http://www.happubus.co.jp/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Shiga 滋 賀
Ohmi Railway Corporation 近江鉄道(株) http://www.ohmitetudo.co.jp/
Hibari Kanko Bus ひばり観光バス(株) http://www.hibarikk.com/
Hikobe Kanko Bus 彦根観光バス(株) http://www3.ocn.ne.jp/~openup/
Teisan Kanko Bus (株)帝産観光バス滋賀 http://www.teisan-konan-kotsu.co.jp/index2.htm


Bus associations in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Bus association 地方バス協会 URL
Hokkaido bus association (社)北海道バス協会 http://www.hokkaido-bus-kyokai.jp/
Aomori bus association (社)青森県バス協会 http://www.aomoribus.orjp/
Iwate bus association (社)岩手県バス協会 http://www.iwatebus.or.jp
Miyagi bus association (社)宮城県バス協会 http://www.miyagi-bus-kyokai.jp/
Fukushima bus association (社)福島県バス協会 http://fukushimabus.or.jp/
Ibaraki bus association (社)茨城県バス協会 http://www.ibarakibus.or.jp/
Gunma bus association (社)群馬県バス協会 http://www.busnet-gunma.jp/
Saitama bus association (社)埼玉県バス協会 http://www.saitamabus.jp/
Tokyo bus association (社)東京バス協会 http://www.tokyobus.or.jp/
Kanagawa bus association (社)神奈川県バス協会 http://www.kanagawabus.or.jp/
Yamanashi bus association (社)山梨県バス協会 http://www.bus-yamanashi.jp/
Niigata bus association (社)新潟県バス協会 http://www17.ocn.ne.jp/~nibuskyo/
Fukui bus association (社)福井県バス協会 http://www3.ocn.ne.jp/~fba/
Aichi bus association (社)愛知県バス協会 http://bus55.com/kyokai/index.html
Osaka bus association (社)大阪バス協会 http://www.osakabus.or.jp/
Hyogo bus association (社)兵庫県バス協会 http://www.hyogbus.or.jp/
Wakayama bus association (社)和歌山県バス協会 http://www.naxnet.or.jp/~bus-kyo
Okayama bus association (社)岡山県バス協会 http://ww1.tiki.ne.jp/~oka-bus/
Hiroshima bus association (社)広島県バス協会 http://ww.bus-kyo.or.jp/
Yamaguchi bus association (社)山口県バス協会 http://www.solasi.com/ymgbus/
Kagoshima bus association (社)鹿児島県バス協会 http://www.kagoshimabus.jp
previous page

top of page

Google Search

Japan guide
(C) WWW.TOKYOTOMO.COM All rights reserved.
copyright