Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan - Hokkaido

Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
sort by region: 会社名 URL
Hokkaido 北海道
Hokkaido Chuo Bus 北海道中央バス(株) http://www.chuo-bus.co.jp/
Jyotetsu Co., Ltd (株)じょうてつ http://www.jotetsu.co.jp/
Ginrei Bus 銀嶺バス(株) http://www.ginreibus.co.jp/index.html
Hokto Transportation Co 北都交通(株) http://www.hokto.co.jp/
Sapporo Sightseeing Bus 札幌観光バス(株) http://www.meitetsu.co.jp/meitetsu/group/20.html
Anzen Eiraku 安全永楽交通(株) http://www2.ocn.ne.jp/~hokkai/eiraku.htm
Hokkaido Kanko Bus (株)北海観光バス http://www.h-k-b.co.jp
Kodama Kotsu こだま交通(株) http://www7.plala.or.jp/kodama-i/
Bankei Sightseeing Bus ばんけい観光バス(株) http://www.bankei.co.jp/index.html
Excel Bus (株)エクセルバス http://www5.ocn.ne.jp/~excelbus/MyPage/menu0.html
Sapporo Daichi Kanko Bus 札幌第一観光バス(株) http://www.dai.chuo-bus.co.jp
Tokeidai Bus 時計台バス(株) http://www.sapporo-cci.or.jp/home/tokeidai/
JR Hokkaido Bus ジェイ・アール北海道バス(株) http://www.jrhokkaidobus.com/
Sanwa Transport 三和交通(株) http://www.sk-sanwa.com
Kita Kanko Co., Ltd 北観光(株) http://www.kitakanko.co.jp
Hokkaido Chuo Bus 空知中央バス(株) http://www.chuo-bus.co.jp/index.html
Hakodate Bus 函館バス(株) http://www.hotweb.or.jp/hakobus/
Hakodate Taxi 函館タクシー(株) http://www.hakodate.ne.jp/hakotaxi/
HKK 檜山観光バス(株) http://www.dish.ne.jp/hkk/
Higashi Nippon Bus 東日本バス(株) http://www2.ocn.ne.jp/~ejb/text/
King Hire キングハイヤー(株) http://www.hakodate.or.jp/king/
Donan Bus 道南バス(株) http://www.donanbus.co.jp/
Nikko Hire 日交ハイヤー(株) http://www6.ocn.ne.jp/~nikkobus/
Shinoyama Kanko (株)シノヤマ観光自動車 http://www.shinoyama-kankou.co.jp/
Dohoku Bus 道北バス(株) http://www.dohokubus.com/
Asahikawa Denkikidou 旭川電気軌道(株) http://www.cbnet.co.jp/kidou/index.html
Engan Bus Co, Ltd 沿岸バス(株) http://www.engan-bus.co.jp
Soya Bus 宗谷バス(株) http://www.soyabus.co.jp/
Furano Bus Co., Ltd ふらのバス(株) http://www.cbnet.co.jp/furanobus/
Asahikawa Chuo Hire 旭川中央ハイヤー(株) http://business4.plala.or.jp/chuuo/
Tokachi Bus Obihiro Hokkaido 十勝バス(株) http://www.tokachibus.jp
Daiichi Hire Obihiro (株)大一ハイヤー http://www.daiichi-hire.co.jp
Marimo Hire (株)まりもハイヤー http://www.netbeet.ne.jp/%7Emarimo/haiya.html
Hokkaido Kitami Bus 北海道北見バス(株) http://www.h-kitamibus.co.jp/
Abashiri Bus 網走バス(株) http://www13.ocn.ne.jp/~abashiri/
Shari Bus 斜里バス(株) http://www.sharibus.co.jp
Kushiro Bus くしろバス(株) http://www.kushirobus.jp/
Akan Bus 阿寒バス(株) http://www.akanbus.co.jp/


Bus associations in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Bus association 地方バス協会 URL
Hokkaido bus association (社)北海道バス協会 http://www.hokkaido-bus-kyokai.jp/
Aomori bus association (社)青森県バス協会 http://www.aomoribus.orjp/
Iwate bus association (社)岩手県バス協会 http://www.iwatebus.or.jp
Miyagi bus association (社)宮城県バス協会 http://www.miyagi-bus-kyokai.jp/
Fukushima bus association (社)福島県バス協会 http://fukushimabus.or.jp/
Ibaraki bus association (社)茨城県バス協会 http://www.ibarakibus.or.jp/
Gunma bus association (社)群馬県バス協会 http://www.busnet-gunma.jp/
Saitama bus association (社)埼玉県バス協会 http://www.saitamabus.jp/
Tokyo bus association (社)東京バス協会 http://www.tokyobus.or.jp/
Kanagawa bus association (社)神奈川県バス協会 http://www.kanagawabus.or.jp/
Yamanashi bus association (社)山梨県バス協会 http://www.bus-yamanashi.jp/
Niigata bus association (社)新潟県バス協会 http://www17.ocn.ne.jp/~nibuskyo/
Fukui bus association (社)福井県バス協会 http://www3.ocn.ne.jp/~fba/
Aichi bus association (社)愛知県バス協会 http://bus55.com/kyokai/index.html
Osaka bus association (社)大阪バス協会 http://www.osakabus.or.jp/
Hyogo bus association (社)兵庫県バス協会 http://www.hyogbus.or.jp/
Wakayama bus association (社)和歌山県バス協会 http://www.naxnet.or.jp/~bus-kyo
Okayama bus association (社)岡山県バス協会 http://ww1.tiki.ne.jp/~oka-bus/
Hiroshima bus association (社)広島県バス協会 http://ww.bus-kyo.or.jp/
Yamaguchi bus association (社)山口県バス協会 http://www.solasi.com/ymgbus/
Kagoshima bus association (社)鹿児島県バス協会 http://www.kagoshimabus.jp
previous page

top of page

Google Search

Japan guide
(C) WWW.TOKYOTOMO.COM All rights reserved.
copyright