Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan - Joshinetsu

Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Niigata 新 潟
Niigata Kotsu 新潟交通(株) http://www.niigata-kotsu.co.jp/
Echigo Kotsu 越後交通(株) http://www.echigo-kotsu.co.jp/
Kubiki Jidosha 頸城自動車(株) http://www.marukei-g.com/kubikibus/
Kanbara Tetsudo 蒲原鉄道(株) http://park11.wakwak.com/~kanbara-tetsudo/
Murakami Kanko Jodosha 村上自動車(株) http://www5.ocn.ne.jp/~murakan/
Niigata Kotsu Sado 新潟交通佐渡(株) http://www1.sphere.ne.jp/sado-bus/
Hinode Kotsu 日の出交通(株) http://business3.plala.or.jp/hinode/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Nagano 長 野
Kawanakajima Bus Co. Ltd 川中島バス(株) http://www.alpico.co.jp/kbc/
Nagaden Bus 長電バス(株) http://www.nagadenbus.co.jp
Chikuma Bus 千曲バス(株) http://www.chikuma-bus.co.jp/
Seibu Kogen Bus 西武高原バス(株) http://www.seibu-group.co.jp/bus/
Matsumoto Denki Tetsudo 松本電気鉄道(株) http://www.alpico.co.jp/mrc/
Shinnan Kotsu 信南交通(株) http://www.shinnan.co.jp/
Ina Bus 伊那バス(株) http://www.ibgr.jp/
Wada Bus 和田バス(株) http://www2.ocn.ne.jp/~wadabus/
Yamatani Kanko Bus 山谷観光バス(株) http://www.ykb-tour.com
Shinshu Sightseeing Bus (有)信州観光バス http://www.shinsyukankobus.co.jp/


Bus associations in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Bus association 地方バス協会 URL
Hokkaido bus association (社)北海道バス協会 http://www.hokkaido-bus-kyokai.jp/
Aomori bus association (社)青森県バス協会 http://www.aomoribus.orjp/
Iwate bus association (社)岩手県バス協会 http://www.iwatebus.or.jp
Miyagi bus association (社)宮城県バス協会 http://www.miyagi-bus-kyokai.jp/
Fukushima bus association (社)福島県バス協会 http://fukushimabus.or.jp/
Ibaraki bus association (社)茨城県バス協会 http://www.ibarakibus.or.jp/
Gunma bus association (社)群馬県バス協会 http://www.busnet-gunma.jp/
Saitama bus association (社)埼玉県バス協会 http://www.saitamabus.jp/
Tokyo bus association (社)東京バス協会 http://www.tokyobus.or.jp/
Kanagawa bus association (社)神奈川県バス協会 http://www.kanagawabus.or.jp/
Yamanashi bus association (社)山梨県バス協会 http://www.bus-yamanashi.jp/
Niigata bus association (社)新潟県バス協会 http://www17.ocn.ne.jp/~nibuskyo/
Fukui bus association (社)福井県バス協会 http://www3.ocn.ne.jp/~fba/
Aichi bus association (社)愛知県バス協会 http://bus55.com/kyokai/index.html
Osaka bus association (社)大阪バス協会 http://www.osakabus.or.jp/
Hyogo bus association (社)兵庫県バス協会 http://www.hyogbus.or.jp/
Wakayama bus association (社)和歌山県バス協会 http://www.naxnet.or.jp/~bus-kyo
Okayama bus association (社)岡山県バス協会 http://ww1.tiki.ne.jp/~oka-bus/
Hiroshima bus association (社)広島県バス協会 http://ww.bus-kyo.or.jp/
Yamaguchi bus association (社)山口県バス協会 http://www.solasi.com/ymgbus/
Kagoshima bus association (社)鹿児島県バス協会 http://www.kagoshimabus.jp
previous page

top of page

Google Search

Japan guide
(C) WWW.TOKYOTOMO.COM All rights reserved.
copyright