Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan - Kansai

Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Kyoto 京 都
Kyoto Bureau of Transport 京都市交通局 http://www.city.kyoto.jp/kotsu/main.htm
Kyoto Bus 京都バス(株) http://www.keihannet.ne.jp/kyotobus/
Keihan Bus 京阪バス(株) http://www.keihanbus.jp/
Kyoto Kotsu 京都交通(株) http://www.kyotokotsu.co.jp/
Tango Kairiku Kotsu 丹後海陸交通(株) http://www.tankai.jp
Kaya Kosan Co Ltd 加悦フェローライン(株) http://www.kyt-net.ne.jp/kayakohsan-co/framemain.html
Kyoto Yasaka Kanko Bus 京都ヤサカ観光バス(株) http://www.joho-kyoto.or.jp/~yasakabus/
Miyako Taxi 都タクシー(株) http://www.miyako-net.co.jp/miyako-taxi/
Kyoto Sakura Sightseeing (有)京都さくら観光 http://www5.nkansai.ne.jp/shop/kyo-sakura/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Osaka 大 阪
Hankyu Bus 阪急バス(株) http://bus.hankyu.co.jp/
Osaka Bureau of Transport 大阪市交通局 http://www.kotsu.city.osaka.jp/
Nankai Bus 南海バス(株) http://www.nankaibus.jp/
Kintetsu Bus 近鉄バス(株) http://www.kintetsu-bus.co.jp/
Nippon Kotsu 日本交通(株) http://www.nihonkotsu.co.jp/
Osaka Airport Transport 大阪空港交通(株) http://www.okkbus.co.jp/
Hanshin Electric Railway Co Ltd 阪神電気鉄道(株) http://www.hanshin.co.jp/
Kokusai Kogyo Osaka 国際興業(株)大阪支店 http://www.kkg-osaka.jp/
Osaka Yasaka Sightseeing Bus 大阪ヤサカ観光バス(株) http://www.osakayasaka.com
Senriyama Bus 千里山バス(株) http://senriyamabus.co.jp/
East Japan JR Bus 西日本ジェイアールバス(株) http://www.nishinihonjrbus.co.jp/
hankyu Sightseeing Bus 阪急観光バス(株) http://www3.hankyu.co.jp/bus/kankou/
Kansai Airport Limousine 関西空港交通(株) http://www.kate.co.jp/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Hyogo 兵庫
Shinki Bus 神姫バス(株) http://www.shinkibus.co.jp/
Zentan Bus 全但バス(株) http://www.zentanbus.co.jp/
Awaji Kotsu 淡路交通(株) http://www.awaji-kotsu.co.jp/
Sanyo Electric Railway 山陽電気鉄道(株) http://www.sanyo-railway.co.jp/
Kobe Bureau of Transport 神戸市交通局 http://www.city.kobe.jp/cityoffice/54/index.htm
Kokusai Kogyo Kobe 国際興業(株)神戸支店 http://homepage2.nifty.com/kkk-kobe/
Kobe Sightseeing Bus 神戸観光バス(株) http://www.meitetsu.co.jp/
Port Trans ポートトランス http://www.kobe-port.co.jp/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Nara 奈 良
Nara Kotsu 奈良交通(株) http://www.narakotsu.co.jp/
Nara Sightseeing Bus 奈良観光バス(株) http://www1.kcn.ne.jp/~nkb-so/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Wakayama 和歌山
Nankai Rinkan Bus 南海りんかんバス(株) http://www.rinkan.co.jp/
Wakayama Nankai Sightseeing Bus 和歌山南海観光バス(株) http://www1.odn.ne.jp/jlta/bus/nankai_k/os_nankaik.html
Arita Kotsu 有田交通(株) http://www.w-ariko.com/ariko/index.html
Chuki Bus 中紀バス(株) http://www.chukibus-group.co.jp/taxi/index.html
Ryujin Jidosha 龍神自動車(株) http://www.ryujinbus.com/
Kumano Kotsu 熊野交通(株) http://www.kumakou.co.jp
Meiko Bus 明光バス(株) http://www13.ocn.ne.jp/~meikobus/


Bus associations in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Bus association 地方バス協会 URL
Hokkaido bus association (社)北海道バス協会 http://www.hokkaido-bus-kyokai.jp/
Aomori bus association (社)青森県バス協会 http://www.aomoribus.orjp/
Iwate bus association (社)岩手県バス協会 http://www.iwatebus.or.jp
Miyagi bus association (社)宮城県バス協会 http://www.miyagi-bus-kyokai.jp/
Fukushima bus association (社)福島県バス協会 http://fukushimabus.or.jp/
Ibaraki bus association (社)茨城県バス協会 http://www.ibarakibus.or.jp/
Gunma bus association (社)群馬県バス協会 http://www.busnet-gunma.jp/
Saitama bus association (社)埼玉県バス協会 http://www.saitamabus.jp/
Tokyo bus association (社)東京バス協会 http://www.tokyobus.or.jp/
Kanagawa bus association (社)神奈川県バス協会 http://www.kanagawabus.or.jp/
Yamanashi bus association (社)山梨県バス協会 http://www.bus-yamanashi.jp/
Niigata bus association (社)新潟県バス協会 http://www17.ocn.ne.jp/~nibuskyo/
Fukui bus association (社)福井県バス協会 http://www3.ocn.ne.jp/~fba/
Aichi bus association (社)愛知県バス協会 http://bus55.com/kyokai/index.html
Osaka bus association (社)大阪バス協会 http://www.osakabus.or.jp/
Hyogo bus association (社)兵庫県バス協会 http://www.hyogbus.or.jp/
Wakayama bus association (社)和歌山県バス協会 http://www.naxnet.or.jp/~bus-kyo
Okayama bus association (社)岡山県バス協会 http://ww1.tiki.ne.jp/~oka-bus/
Hiroshima bus association (社)広島県バス協会 http://ww.bus-kyo.or.jp/
Yamaguchi bus association (社)山口県バス協会 http://www.solasi.com/ymgbus/
Kagoshima bus association (社)鹿児島県バス協会 http://www.kagoshimabus.jp
previous page

top of page

Google Search

Japan guide
(C) WWW.TOKYOTOMO.COM All rights reserved.
copyright