Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan - Tohoku

Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
sort by region: 会社名 URL
Aomori 青森
Towada Kando Dentetsu 十和田観光電鉄(株) http://www.toutetsu.co.jp/home/index.htm
Aomori-Shi Kotsu 青森市交通部 http://www.bus.city.aomori.aomori.jp/
Hachinohe-shi Kotsu 八戸市交通部 http://www.city.hachinohe.aomori.jp/bus/index.html
Nanbu Bus 南部バス(株) http://www.nanbubus.co.jp
Shimokita Kotsu 下北交通(株) http://www.0175.co.jp/s/
JR Bus Tohoku ジェイアールバス東北(株) http://www.jrbustohoku.co.jp
Miyago Bus 三八五バス(株) http://www.miyago.co.jp
Maeda Kanko Taxi (株)前田観光タクシー http://www7.ocn.ne.jp/~maeda/
Aomori Kanko Bus (有)青森観光バス http://www.aomori-kanko-bus.co.jp
Hokusai Kanko 北彩観光(株) http://www1.ocn.ne.jp/~hokusai/
Miyago Sightseeing Taxi 三八五観光タクシー(株) http://plaza11.mbn.or.jp/~miyago/
Shirakami Kanko Bus 白神観光バス(株) http://www.skbus.co.jp
Miyago Kotsu 三八五交通(株) http://www.miyago.co.jp/kotsu/
Miyago Taxi 三八五タクシー(株) http://www.miyago.co.jp/taxi/index.html
Kagimoto Hire 鍵本ハイヤー(株) http://www.0175.co.jp/k/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Iwate 岩手
Iwate-ken Kotsu 岩手県交通(株) http://www.iwatekenkotsu.co.jp/
Iwate Kenpoku Jidosha 岩手県北自動車(株) http://www.kpj.co.jp/kenpoku/
Toban Kotsu 東磐交通(株) http://www.toban-group.co.jp/
Tohoku-shi Kotsu (株)東北都市交通 http://ttk.cc


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Miyagi 宮 城
Sendai-shi Kotsu 仙台市交通局 http://www.kotsu.city.sendai.jp/
Miyagi Kotsu 宮城交通(株) http://www.miyakou.co.jp/
Sendai Bus 仙台バス(株) http://www.senbus.co.jp/
JR Bus Tohoku ジェイアールバス東北(株) http://www.jrbustohoku.co.jp/
Yamako Bus 山交バス http://www.yamakobus.co.jp/
Tohoku Kyuko Bus 東北急行バス http://www.tobu.co.jp/tohoku/
Higashi Nippon Kyuko 東日本急行 http://www.higashinippon.co.jp/
Tabi-Bus Nihon Sankei Kotsu 日本三景交通 http://www.tabi-bus.co.jp/main.htm
Green Kanko Bus グリーン観光バス http://www.greenkanko-bus.com/index.html
Izumi Taxi 叶タクシー http://www.izumitaxi.com/
Ayashi Kanko Bus 愛子観光バス http://www.ayashikanko.com/
Abecho Shoten Co., Ltd 活「部長商店 http://www.abecho.co.jp/
Inari Taxi 稲荷タクシー(有) http://www.inaritaxi.co.jp/
Maruyama Unso 滑ロ山運送 http://www.superlog.co.jp/index2.htm
Matsushima Kokusai Kanko 松島国際観光 http://www.mkk-japan.com/
Sakura Kotsu 轄交通 http://www.sakurakotsu.com/index.html


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Fukushima 福 島
Fukushima Kotsu 福島交通(株) http://www.fukushima-koutu.co.jp
Joko Group 新常磐交通(株) http://www.joko.co.jp
Fukushima Kanko Jidosha 福島観光自動車(株) http://www.fukushimakanko.co.jp/
Sakura Kotsu (株)桜交通 http://www.sakurakotsu.com.
Gunma Kanko Kotsu 郡山観光交通(株) http://yamaguchi-gr.co.jp/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Akita 秋 田
Akita Chuo Kotsu 秋田中央交通 http://www.akita-chuoukotsu.co.jp/


Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
山 形
Yamako Bus 山交バス(株) http://www.yamakobus.co.jp
Shonai Kotsu 庄内交通(株) http://www.net.sfsi.co.jp/shoko
Shonai Kotsu Kanko 庄内交通観光バス(株) http://www.net.sfsi.co.jp/shoko-kankobus/
Matsuyama Kanko Bus 松山観光バス(株) http://www.matsuyama-kankobus.co.jp
Transocean Bus トランスオーシャンバス http://www.to-bus.com


Bus associations in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Bus association 地方バス協会 URL
Hokkaido bus association (社)北海道バス協会 http://www.hokkaido-bus-kyokai.jp/
Aomori bus association (社)青森県バス協会 http://www.aomoribus.orjp/
Iwate bus association (社)岩手県バス協会 http://www.iwatebus.or.jp
Miyagi bus association (社)宮城県バス協会 http://www.miyagi-bus-kyokai.jp/
Fukushima bus association (社)福島県バス協会 http://fukushimabus.or.jp/
Ibaraki bus association (社)茨城県バス協会 http://www.ibarakibus.or.jp/
Gunma bus association (社)群馬県バス協会 http://www.busnet-gunma.jp/
Saitama bus association (社)埼玉県バス協会 http://www.saitamabus.jp/
Tokyo bus association (社)東京バス協会 http://www.tokyobus.or.jp/
Kanagawa bus association (社)神奈川県バス協会 http://www.kanagawabus.or.jp/
Yamanashi bus association (社)山梨県バス協会 http://www.bus-yamanashi.jp/
Niigata bus association (社)新潟県バス協会 http://www17.ocn.ne.jp/~nibuskyo/
Fukui bus association (社)福井県バス協会 http://www3.ocn.ne.jp/~fba/
Aichi bus association (社)愛知県バス協会 http://bus55.com/kyokai/index.html
Osaka bus association (社)大阪バス協会 http://www.osakabus.or.jp/
Hyogo bus association (社)兵庫県バス協会 http://www.hyogbus.or.jp/
Wakayama bus association (社)和歌山県バス協会 http://www.naxnet.or.jp/~bus-kyo
Okayama bus association (社)岡山県バス協会 http://ww1.tiki.ne.jp/~oka-bus/
Hiroshima bus association (社)広島県バス協会 http://ww.bus-kyo.or.jp/
Yamaguchi bus association (社)山口県バス協会 http://www.solasi.com/ymgbus/
Kagoshima bus association (社)鹿児島県バス協会 http://www.kagoshimabus.jp
previous page

top of page

Google Search

Japan guide
(C) WWW.TOKYOTOMO.COM All rights reserved.
copyright