Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan - Tokyo

Bus companies in Japan

Bus companies in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Tokyo 東 京
Tokyo Bureau of Transport 東京都交通局 http://www.kotsu.metro.tokyo.jp/
Tokyu Bus 東急バス(株) http://www.tokyubus.co.jp/top/index.shtml
Keisei Bus 京成バス(株) http://www.keiseibus.co.jp
Keio Tentetsu 京王電鉄(株) http://www.keio.co.jp/
Seibu Bus 西武バス(株) http://www.seibu-group.co.jp/bus/
Kokusai Kogyo 国際興業(株) http://www.kokusaikogyo.co.jp/
Kanto Bus 関東バス http://www.kanto-bus.co.jp/
Odakyu Bus Co. 小田急バス(株) http://www.odakyubus.co.jp/home.htm
Keikyu Electric Express Railway Co. 京浜急行電鉄(株) http://www.keikyu.co.jp/
Tobu Bus 東武バス(株) http://www.tobu.co.jp/bus
Nishi Tokyo Bus 西東京バス http://www.nisitokyobus.co.jp/
Tachikawa Bus 立川バス(株) http://www.tachikawabus.co.jp/
Tokai Kisen 東海汽船(株) http://www.tokaikisen.co.jp/
Miyako Transport Co 都自動車(株) http://miyakogroup.co.jp/
Nihon Kotsu Kanko Bus 日本交通観光バス(株) http://www.nihon-kotsu.co.jp/
Hato Bus (株)はとバス http://www.hatobus.co.jp/
Teisan Kanko Bus 帝産観光バス(株) http://www.teisan-bus.co.jp/
Hinomaru Limousine Transport 日の丸自動車興業(株) http://www.hinomaru.co.jp/
New Tokyo Kanko Bus ニュー東京観光バス(株) http://www.newtokyokanko.co.jp/
Oshidori Kanko 東礼自動車(株) http://www.oshidori.co.jp/
Fujikyu Kanko 富士急行観光(株) http://www.fujikyukokanko.com/
Toto Kanko Bus 東都観光バス(株) http://www.toto-motors.co.jp/kanko/index.htm
Tokyo Yasaka Kanko Bus 東京ヤサカ観光バス(株) http://www.alpha-web.ne.jp/yasaka/
Tohoku Express Bus 東北急行バス(株) http://www.tohoku-express.co.jp/
Uchiyama Kanko Bus 内山観光バス(株) http://www.u-kanko.co.jp/
Tokyo Airport Limousine Bus 東京空港交通(株) http://www.limousinebus.co.jp
D Line Daido Kotsu 大同交通(株) http://www.d-line.co.jp
World Bus ワールド自興(株) http://www.worldbus.co.jp/
JR Bus Kanto ジェイアールバス関東(株) http://www.jrbuskanto.co.jp
New Prince Kanko Bus ニュープリンス観光バス(株) http://www.npbus.co.jp/home.html
Blue Grass Bus (有)ブルーグラスバス http://www.mmjp.or.jp/bluegrass/
Toei Transport Co 東栄運輸(株) http://www.toei.myweb.co.jp/
Izumi Kanko Bus いずみ観光バス(株) http://www.izumikanko.co.jp/
Hitachi Jidosha Kotsu 日立自動車交通(株) http://www.hitachi-gr.com/
Miyazono Transport Co 宮園自動車(株) http://www.miyazono.jp/
Daishinto Inc 大新東(株) http://www.daishinto.co.jp
Nichioh Transport (株)日旺 http://www.nichioh.co.jp
Kokusai Motorcars Co. Ltd 国際自動車(株) http://www.km-group.jp/


Bus associations in Japan registered name in Japanese website URL
Bus association 地方バス協会 URL
Hokkaido bus association (社)北海道バス協会 http://www.hokkaido-bus-kyokai.jp/
Aomori bus association (社)青森県バス協会 http://www.aomoribus.orjp/
Iwate bus association (社)岩手県バス協会 http://www.iwatebus.or.jp
Miyagi bus association (社)宮城県バス協会 http://www.miyagi-bus-kyokai.jp/
Fukushima bus association (社)福島県バス協会 http://fukushimabus.or.jp/
Ibaraki bus association (社)茨城県バス協会 http://www.ibarakibus.or.jp/
Gunma bus association (社)群馬県バス協会 http://www.busnet-gunma.jp/
Saitama bus association (社)埼玉県バス協会 http://www.saitamabus.jp/
Tokyo bus association (社)東京バス協会 http://www.tokyobus.or.jp/
Kanagawa bus association (社)神奈川県バス協会 http://www.kanagawabus.or.jp/
Yamanashi bus association (社)山梨県バス協会 http://www.bus-yamanashi.jp/
Niigata bus association (社)新潟県バス協会 http://www17.ocn.ne.jp/~nibuskyo/
Fukui bus association (社)福井県バス協会 http://www3.ocn.ne.jp/~fba/
Aichi bus association (社)愛知県バス協会 http://bus55.com/kyokai/index.html
Osaka bus association (社)大阪バス協会 http://www.osakabus.or.jp/
Hyogo bus association (社)兵庫県バス協会 http://www.hyogbus.or.jp/
Wakayama bus association (社)和歌山県バス協会 http://www.naxnet.or.jp/~bus-kyo
Okayama bus association (社)岡山県バス協会 http://ww1.tiki.ne.jp/~oka-bus/
Hiroshima bus association (社)広島県バス協会 http://ww.bus-kyo.or.jp/
Yamaguchi bus association (社)山口県バス協会 http://www.solasi.com/ymgbus/
Kagoshima bus association (社)鹿児島県バス協会 http://www.kagoshimabus.jp
previous page

top of page

Google Search

Japan guide
(C) WWW.TOKYOTOMO.COM All rights reserved.
copyright